Chihuahua I

Devin and I are visiting my family in Mexico this week, doing all the things we never get to do at home, like eating freshly-picked figs and cactus from my  aunt and uncle’s garden, taking my niece to the park, and shopping for piñatas. Piñatas are true works of art, and today I think I might have found the very best ones. First, I found this one: I'll be here just swangin' Then, I passed this high-fashion statue: Evil Fashionista Obligatory close-up of the collar: YES In the end we settled on My Little Pony for my little pony of a cousin Isabella who turned eighteen today! Little Ponies

Chihuahua I

Feel free to leave a comment

