10 DAYS

Devin and I are getting married in ten (!) days. Here’s what we look like in case you forgot.

Our first picture together! April 2009.
Our first picture together! April 2009
First photo strip, May 2009.
First photo strip, May 2009
"Hey, I have an idea! What if I wear a tie that matches your dress?" -Devin, May 2010
“Hey, I have an idea! What if I wear a tie that matches your dress?” -Devin, May 2010
Our life in Portland summed up in one picture, August 2010.
Our life in Portland summed up in one picture, August 2010
'American Gothic in Sepia', January 2011
‘American Gothic in Sepia’, January 2011
One of my favorite Devin faces, May 2011
One of my favorite Devin faces, May 2011
Engaged! July 2011
Engaged! July 2011
october 2011
First Photo in Brooklyn, October 2011
Grand Central, our portal to each other when Devin lived in Connecticut. March 2012
Grand Central, our portal to each other when Devin lived in Connecticut. March 2012
City mouse, country mouse. October 2012
Confession: I am really into coordinating costumes. Possibly I am the cheesiest person alive. City mouse, country mouse.  October 2012
Last picture before Devin left the East Coast for the summer. Central Park, June 2013 (I think it kind of looks like our first picture together, but possibly all our pictures look exactly the same, ha.)
Last picture before Devin left the East Coast for the summer. Central Park, June 2013 (I think it kind of looks like our first picture together. Then again, all our pictures look almost exactly the same, ha.)

Hey Dev, you look good enough to marry! See you Tuesday!

10 DAYS

4 thoughts on “10 DAYS

  1. Pat judge says:

    KRSITY DEAR, THANK YOU FOR THAT PRECIOUS WALK, WITH YOU AND DEVIN, DOWN MEMORY LANE. I AM ENJOYING REPEATING THAT WALK SEVERAL TIMES, UNTUL I SEE YOU BOTH NEXT WEEK. SEE YOU IN OREGON. LOVE. GRANDMA PAT

Feel free to leave a comment

