Quotes

Overheard at Diversity Training

‘Race is like…the brand of pop, and ethnicity is like the specific flavor.’
-said by a trainee, not the trainer

Overheard in My House

‘I think I just flushed the toothpaste down the toilet…’
-said by my housemate

(We still don’t know what the mystery item is, but our toilet remains decidedly clogged. I’m thinking we should all place bets. Interestingly, I took inventory of all the things in the bathroom, and the only thing I couldn’t find was my giant bottle of mouthwash. Make of that what you will.)

Quotes

One thought on “Quotes

Feel free to leave a comment

